Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 50 of 72 (0.002 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"sydthecat"
[1] 2     Next    Last
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cleveland Music Hall on 1978-11-20 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo -> Franklin's Tower Mama Tried -> Mexicali Blues It Must Have Been The Roses Looks Like Rain Stagger Lee Passenger Peggy-O Lazy Lightnin' -> Supplication Set 2 Jam -> Drums -> Jam -> Jack-A-Roe Playing In The Band -> Shakedown Street -> If I Had The World To Give -> Playing In The Band -> Around And Around
Keywords: Soundboard; Chris Chappell; Sick Bits; Matrix
Downloads: 2,990 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at USAir Arena on 1994-10-10 - Grateful Dead
Iko Iko, Walkin' Blues, Althea, Desolation Row*, Loose Lucy, Eternity Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower, Estimated Prophet-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Space-> All Along The Watchtower -> Stella Blue-> Not Fade Away, E: I Fought the Law
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 16,478 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Grugahalle on 1981-03-28 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Alabama Getaway -> Greatest Story Ever Told -> Sugaree Me And My Uncle -> Mexicali Blues Shakedown Street Little Red Rooster Althea -> Looks Like Rain -> Deal Set 2 Samson And Delilah Ship Of Fools Estimated Prophet -> He's Gone -> The Other One -> Space -> Drums -> Space -> Not Fade Away -> Wharf Rat -> Around And Around -> Good Lovin' Encore One More Saturday Night
Keywords: FM; Soundboard; HaJo; franka
Downloads: 5,457 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland Coliseum Arena on 1987-12-27 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - Touch Of Grey d1t02 - Jack Straw d1t03 - Peggy-O d1t04 - Walkin' Blues d1t05 - Ramble On Rose d1t06 - Me And My Uncle -> d1t07 - Big River d1t08 - It Must Have Been The Roses d1t09 - Desolation Row -> d1t10 - Don't Ease Me In Set 2: d2t01 - Tuning -> d2t02 - Playing In The Band -> d2t03 - Uncle john's Band -> d2t04 - Estimated Prophet -> d2t05 - Eyes Of The World -> d2t06 - Drums -> d3t01 - Space -> d3t02 - Dear Mr...
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; Joani Walker; Paul Scotton
Downloads: 3,178 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Compton Terrace on 1992-12-06 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 1. Here Comes Sunshine (last played 2-23-74, a 1213 show gap) 2. Greatest Story 3. Friend of the Devil 4. Me and My Uncle> 5. Maggie's Farm 6. Althea 7. When I Paint My Masterpiece 8. Deal Set 2 Disc 2 1. Samson and Deliah 2. Crazy Fingers> 3. Uncle John's Band> 4. Playin Reprise> 5. Drumz> 6. Space Disc 3 1. Last Time> 2. China Doll> 3. Throwing Stones> 4. Not Fade Away> 5. crowd 6. Encore: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Todd Evans; GEMS; **_**
Downloads: 4,393 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Compton Terrace Amphitheatre on 1981-08-30 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo > Franklin's Tower > New Minglewood Blues Tennessee Jed Mama Tried > Mexicali Blues It Must Have Been The Roses Beat It On Down The Line Cumberland Blues > Looks Like Rain Might As Well Set 2 Samson And Delilah Ship Of Fools Estimated Prophet > He's Gone > Drums > Space > The Other One > Stella Blue > Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad > Good Lovin' Encore Don't Ease Me In
Keywords: Live Concert; soundboard; Charlie Miller; JR Fishman
Downloads: 2,954 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland Auditorium Arena on 1979-12-26 - Grateful Dead
Cold Rain & Snow, CC Rider, Dire Wolf, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Brown Eyed Women, Minglewood Blues, Friend Of The Devil, Looks Like Rain, Alabama Getaway-> Promised Land Uncle John's Band-> Estimated Prophet-> He's Gone-> The Other One-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Brokedown Palace-> Around & Around-> Johnny B. Goode, E:Shakedown Street-> E: Uncle John's Band
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 13,679 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Memorial Stadium on 1995-05-24 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Touch Of Grey New Minglewood Blues Lazy River Road Me And My Uncle -> Big River Bird Song Set 2 Iko Iko Saint Of Circumstance Way To Go Home I Want To Tell You -> Estimated Prophet -> Drums -> Space -> I Need A Miracle -> Wharf Rat -> Turn On Your Lovelight Encore U.S. Blues
Keywords: Soundboard; Chris Larson
Downloads: 1,873 2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Palladium on 1977-05-01 - Grateful Dead
Might As Well, El Paso, Ramble On Rose, Cassidy, They Love Each Other, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication, It Must Have Been The Roses, Estimated Prophet, Tennessee Jed, Sunrise, Samson & Delilah Dancin' In The Streets-> Brown Eyed Women, Beer Barrel Polka-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> The Other One-> Comes A Time-> Playin encore : Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 18,987 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum on 1989-12-27 - Grateful Dead
Cold Rain & Snow, Greatest Story Ever Told, Let The Good Times Roll, Althea, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues, Bird Song, Promised Land Iko Iko*, Playin' In The Band*-> Crazy Fingers-> Uncle John's Band-> Drums-> Jam-> The Wheel*-> I Need A Miracle*-> Morning Dew, E: Johnny B. Goode, E: Black Muddy River
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 5,933 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 1994-10-15 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: Shakedown Street, Little Red Rooster, Stagger Lee, Black Throated Wind, Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues, Candyman, Easy Answers, Deal Set 2: Here Comes Sunshine > Victim Or The Crime > Way To Go Home, New Speedway Boogie > Drums > Space > The Last Time > Standing On The Moon, One More Saturday Night Encore: I Want To Tell You
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 14,806 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Grand Prix Racecourse on 1973-07-28 - Grateful Dead
Bertha, Beat It On Down The Line, Brown Eyed Women, Mexicali Blues, Box Of Rain, Here Comes Sunshine, Looks Like Rain, Row Jimmy, Jack Straw, Deal, Playin' In The Band Around & Around, Loose Lucy, Big River, He's Gone-> Truckin'-> Nobody's Fault But Mine-> El Paso, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Stella Blue, Eyes Of The World, Sugar Magnolia Sing Me Back Home, Not Fade Away*, Mountain Jam*, Johnny B...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 19,128 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Long Beach Arena on 1988-12-09 - Grateful Dead
Let The Good Times Roll> Franklin's Tower, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Jack A Roe, Walkin' Blues, High Time, Cassidy-> Don't Ease Me In Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Space-> The Wheel-> Gimme Some Lovin'-> Wharf Rat-> All Along The Watchtower->, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 3,164 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cal Expo on 1991-08-13 - Grateful Dead
Picasso Moon, Sugaree, West L.A. Fadeaway, Candyman, Memphis Blues, High Time, Let It Grow Foolish Heart-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Jam-> All Along The Watchtower-> Black Peter-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Black Muddy River
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 11,285 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Rainbow Theater on 1981-03-21 - Grateful Dead
Alabama Getaway-> Promised Land, Peggy-O, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Tennessee Jed-> Little Red Rooster, Althea, Let It Grow-> China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider Jack Straw, Ship of Fools, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Black Peter-> One More Saturday Night, E: Don't Ease Me In
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 12,016 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Los Angeles Sports Arena on 1994-12-16 - Grateful Dead
Set 2 Eyes Of The World Samba In The Rain Estimated Prophet -> He's Gone -> Drums -> Space -> The Other One -> Wharf Rat -> Good Lovin' Encore Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds
Keywords: Soundboard; Andy Lemieux; Matt Vernon
Downloads: 3,469 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cal Expo on 1993-05-26 - Grateful Dead
Samson & Delilah, Here Comes Sunshine, Walkin' Blues, Broken Arrow, Ramble On Rose, Memphis Blues, Deal Box Of Rain, Victim Or The Crime-> Crazy Fingers-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Jam-> Corinna-> Playin' In The Band Reprise-> China Doll-> Around & Around, E: Liberty
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 10,199 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Compton Terrace Amphitheatre on 1981-08-30 - Grateful Dead
Mississippi Half Step-> Franklin's Tower, Minglewood Blues, Tennessee Jed, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, It Must Have Been The Roses, Beat It On Down The Line, Cumberland Blues, Looks Like Rain-> Might As Well Samson & Delilah, Ship of Fools, Estimated Prophet-> He's Gone-> Drums-> The Other One-> Stella Blue-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Good Lovin', E: Don't Ease Me In
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 16,885 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Memorial Stadium on 1995-05-24 - Grateful Dead
Touch Of Gray, Minglewood Blues, Lazy River Road, Me & My Uncle*-> Big River*, Bird Song (49 Mins.) Iko Iko, Saint Of Circumstance, Way To Go Home, I Want To Tell You-> Estimated Prophet-> Drums-> Space-> I Need A Miracle-> Wharf Rat-> Turn On Your Love Light (98 Mins.), E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 9,760 2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at McNichols Sports Arena on 1992-12-03 - Grateful Dead
Touch Of Gray, Little Red Rooster, Peggy-O, Queen Jane Approximately, Ramble On Rose, Cassidy, Don't Ease Me In Playin' In The Band-> Eyes Of The World-> Corinna, Terrapin Station, Jam-> Drums-> Jam-> The Other One-> Morning Dew, E: Gloria
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 7,045 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Memorial Stadium on 1995-05-25 - Grateful Dead
Feel Like A Stranger, Bertha, Good Morning Little School Girl, Peggy-O, El Paso, Tennessee Jed, Cassidy (58 Mins.) Foolish Heart, Victim Or The Crime, Samba In The Rain, He's Gone, Drums-> Space-> The Wheel, Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away (88 Min.), E: The Mighty Quinn
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 9,853 2.00 out of 5 stars2.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Long Beach Arena on 1988-12-10 - Grateful Dead
Feel Like A Stranger, West L.A. Fadeaway, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Althea, Memphis Blues, Tennessee Jed, The Music Never Stopped China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider-> Playin' In The Band-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Space-> The Other One-> Stella Blue-> Throwing Stones-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: Knockin' On Heaven's Door
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 11,542 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum on 1991-02-19 - Grateful Dead
Bertha, Greatest Story Ever Told, Althea, Queen Jane Approximately, Ramble On Rose, Picasso Moon, Peggy-O, Cassidy, New Speedway Boogie China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Truckin'-> Crazy Fingers-> Jam-> Drums-> Jam-> The Wheel-> All Along The Watchtower-> Black Peter-> Sugar Magnolia, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 17,981 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum on 1989-12-27 - Grateful Dead
Cold Rain & Snow, Greatest Story Ever Told, Let The Good Times Roll, Althea, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues, Bird Song, Promised Land Iko Iko*, Playin' In The Band*-> Crazy Fingers-> Uncle John's Band-> Drums-> Jam-> The Wheel*-> I Need A Miracle*-> Morning Dew, E: Johnny B. Goode, E: Black Muddy River
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 24,826 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Sports Arena on 1993-12-10 - Grateful Dead
Hell In A Bucket, Loser, Little Red Rooster, So Many Roads, Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues, Eternity, Bertha Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Corinna-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Space-> I Need A Miracle-> Standing On the Moon-> Not Fade Away, E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 6,944 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Blockbuster Desert Sky Pavillion on 1994-03-04 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo Little Red Rooster Ramble On Rose Me And My Uncle -> Big River Bird Song The Promised Land Set 2 Iko Iko Looks Like Rain Crazy Fingers -> Estimated Prophet -> Jam -> Drums -> Space -> I Need A Miracle -> Black Peter -> Throwing Stones Encore U.S. Blues
Keywords: Soundboard; C. Allen
Downloads: 2,758 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 1994-10-13 - Grateful Dead
Touch Of Gray, Wang Dang Doodle, Loser, Mama Tried*-> Mexicali Blues*, Dupree's Diamond Blues**, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Loose Lucy, Let It Grow Foolish Heart-> Playin' In The Band-> Uncle John's Band-> Drums-> Space-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Johnny B. Goode, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 13,278 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum on 1989-12-31 - Grateful Dead
Sugar Magnolia, Touch Of Gray, Women Are Smarter, Big Boss Man*, Memphis Blues, Shakedown Street Iko Iko, Victim Or The Crime-> Dark Star-> Drums-> Jam-> Dear Mr. Fantasy-> Hey Jude-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Throwing Stones, Not Fade Away Brokedown Palace, Sunshine Daydream, E: Midnight Hour
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 36,557 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum on 1994-12-11 - Grateful Dead
Help On The Way->Slipknot!->Franklin's Tower, Little Red Rooster, Lazy River Road, Black Throated Wind*, If The Shoe Fits, Tennessee Jed, Promised Land Here Comes Sunshine, Samson & Delilah, Samba In The Rain, Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Jam-> All Along The Watchtower-> The Days Between-> Sugar Magnolia,, E: Liberty
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 8,173 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cincinnati Music Hall on 1972-10-26 - Grateful Dead
The Promised Land, Sugaree, Me And Bobby McGee, Don't Ease Me In, Mexicali Blues, Bird Song, Big River, Tennessee Jed, Beat It On Down The Line, Brown Eyed Women, El Paso, China Cat Sunflower > I Know You Rider, Casey Jones Playing In The Band, Deal, Me And My Uncle, Brokedown Palace, Truckin' > Nobody's Fault But Mine Jam > Dark Star > Sugar Magnolia, Sing Me Back Home, One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 10,719 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Merriweather Post Pavilion on 1984-06-27 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Friend Of The Devil, Little Red Rooster, Cumberland Blues, My Brother Esau, Loser, Let It Grow Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Why Don't We Do It In The Road*-> Drums-> Morning Dew-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 4,050 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Omni on 1995-03-30 - Grateful Dead
Touch Of Gray, Good Morning Little School Girl, Friend Of The Devil, Queen Jane Approximately, Loose Lucy, Broken Arrow, Easy Answers, Alabama Getaway Beer Barrel Polka Tuning, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider-> Looks Like Rain, Samba In The Rain, He's Gone-> That Would Be Something-> Drums-> Space-> Visions Of Johanna-> Throwing Stones-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 11,616 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1995-03-18 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Hell In A Bucket West L.A. Fadeaway El Paso Ramble On Rose Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues Jack-A-Roe The Promised Land Set 2 It's All Too Much Iko Iko Playing In The Band -> Uncle John's Band -> Drums -> Space -> The Last Time -> Visions Of Johanna -> One More Saturday Night Encore Rain
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 3,510 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum on 1989-12-27 - Grateful Dead
Cold Rain & Snow, Greatest Story Ever Told, Let The Good Times Roll, Althea, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues, Bird Song, Promised Land Iko Iko*, Playin' In The Band*-> Crazy Fingers-> Uncle John's Band-> Drums-> Jam-> The Wheel*-> I Need A Miracle*-> Morning Dew, E: Johnny B. Goode, E: Black Muddy River
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 8,799 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Rich Stadium on 1993-06-13 - Grateful Dead
Touch Of Gray, Minglewood Blues, Loser, Me & My Uncle-> Mexicali Blues, Broken Arrow, Tennessee Jed, Cassidy, Deal Samson & Delilah, Lazy River Road, Looks Like Rain, Way To Go Home, Truckin'-> Drums-> Jam-> The Other One-> The Days Between-> Johnny B. Goode, E: I Fought The Law
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 22,657 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum on 1995-02-24 - Grateful Dead
Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower, The Same Thing, Althea, When I Paint My Masterpiece*, Loose Lucy, Let It Grow Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Way To Go Home-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Corinna-> Drums-> Space-> Visions Of Johanna-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 12,692 2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Civic Arena on 1989-04-02 - Grateful Dead
Iko Iko, Little Red Rooster, Dire Wolf, It's All Over Now, We Can Run But We Can't Hide, Brown Eyed Women, Queen Jane Approximately, Tennessee Jed, The Music Never Stopped Shakedown Street, Women Are Smarter-> Foolish Heart, Drums-> Jam-> The Wheel-> Dear Mr. Fantasy-> Hey Jude Reprise-> Around & Around, Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 26,178 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Shoreline Amphitheatre on 1990-06-16 - Grateful Dead

Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 9,987 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(15 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1994-10-06 - Grateful Dead
Mississippi Half Step, Minglewood Blues, Peggy-O, If The Shoe Fits, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Ramble On Rose, Easy Answers, Don't Ease Me In China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Way to Go Home, New Speedway Boogie-> Truckin'-> Drums-> Space-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Good Lovin', E: Liberty
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 9,450 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Long Beach Arena on 1981-08-28 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, They Love Each Other, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Althea-> Little Red Rooster, Brown Eyed Women, Let It Grow-> China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider Shakedown Street, Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> The Wheel-> Good Time Blues-> Drums-> Spanish Jam-> Truckin'-> Wharf Rat-> Sugar Magnolia, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 35,799 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(17 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Autzen Stadium, U. of Oregon on 1994-06-19 - Grateful Dead
Touch Of Gray, Walkin' Blues, Brown Eyed Women, El Paso*, If The Shoe Fits-> Bird Song Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Samson & Delilah, Way to Go Home, Playin' In The Band-> Uncle John's Band-> Playin' In The Band Jam-> Uncle John's Band Reprise-> Drums-> Space-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Good Lovin', E: Knockin' On Heaven's Door
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 10,576 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(17 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Seminole Indian Village on 1969-05-23 - Grateful Dead
Dancin' In The Streets, Casey Jones, Hard To Handle, Morning Dew, Me & My Uncle, Dark Star-> Saint Stephen-> The Eleven
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 14,802 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(16 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Olympia Theater on 1972-05-04 - Grateful Dead
Greatest Story Ever Told, Deal, Mr. Charlie, Beat It On Down The Line, Brown Eyed Women, Chinatown Shuffle, Playin' In The Band, You Win Again, It Hurts Me Too, He's Gone, El Paso, Big Railroad Blues, Two Souls In Communion, Casey Jones Good Lovin', Next Time You See Me, Ramble On Rose, Jack Straw, Dark Star-> Drums-> Dark Star-> Sugar Magnolia, Sing Me Back Home, Mexicali Blues, Big Boss Man, Uncle John's Band, Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Away, E: One More Saturda...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 9,222 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Soldiers and Sailors Memorial Hall on 1972-11-13 - Grateful Dead
Cold Rain And Snow, Beat It On Down The Line, Loser, Jack Straw, China Cat Sunflower > I Know You Rider, Box Of Rain, Black Throated Wind, Candyman, El Paso, Tomorrow Is Forever, Around And Around, Brown Eyed Women, Playing In The Band The Promised Land, Ramble On Rose, Me And Bobby McGee, Dark Star > Morning Dew, Sugar Magnolia, Casey Jones, E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 9,815 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(15 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fox Theater on 1978-04-10 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, Brown Eyed Women, It's All Over Now, Peggy-O, Cassidy, Dire Wolf, El Paso, Row Jimmy, Passenger, Candyman, The Music Never Stopped Jack Straw, Ship of Fools, Dancin' In The Streets-> Drums-> Franklin's Tower-> Black Peter-> Around & Around, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 22,425 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(20 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Delta Center on 1995-02-20 - Grateful Dead
Bertha, Greatest Story Ever Told, Loser, Little Red Rooster*, Ramble On Rose, El Paso**, Lazy River Road*, Cassidy (57 mins) Box Of Rain, Eyes Of The World-> Playin' In The Band-> Uncle John's Band-> Drums-> Space-> The Last Time-> Stella Blue-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: Rain (97 mins)
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 17,593 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(20 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Boise Pavillion Boise State University on 1983-09-02 - Grateful Dead
Wang Dang Doodle-> Jack Straw, They Love Each Other, Mama Tried-> Big River, Brown Eyed Women, Minglewood Blues, Big Railroad Blues, Looks Like Rain-> Deal Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Throwing Stones-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Black Peter-> Sugar Magnolia, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 32,459 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(26 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Marin County Veterans Auditorium on 1984-04-01 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Friend Of The Devil, Me & My Uncle-> Mexicali Blues, Big Railroad Blues, Cassidy, Tennessee Jed, My Brother Esau-> Don't Ease Me In Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower-> Samson & Delilah, Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Morning Dew-> I Need A Miracle-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Good Lovin', E: Touch Of Gray
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 16,900 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(18 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Campus Stadium, UC Santa Barbara on 1974-05-25 - Grateful Dead
U.S. Blues, Mexicali Blues, Deal, Jack Straw, Scarlet Begonias, Beat It On Down The Line, Brown Eyed Women, Me & My Uncle, Sugaree, El Paso, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Around & Around Promised Land, Ship of Fools, Big River, Tennessee Jed, Truckin'-> Let It Grow-> Wharf Rat-> Beer Barrel Polka-> Sugar Magnolia-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> One More Saturday Night, E: Casey Jones
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 35,254 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(23 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Keifer Lakefront Arena on 1988-10-18 - Grateful Dead
Hell In A Bucket, They Love Each Other, Little Red Rooster, Loser, Beat It On Down The Line-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Peggy-O, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Bird Song Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums*-> Space-> I Will Take You Home-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: Iko Iko**, Knockin' On Heaven's Door**
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 12,601 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(20 reviews)
[1] 2     Next    Last
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related collections

GratefulDead
etree
stream_only

Related creators

Grateful Dead

Related mediatypes

etree

Terms of Use (10 Mar 2001)